Register Now   Register now for our next webinar - What's My Job Again? - Exploring How to be a Modern L&D Professional - Tuesdsay June 22nd at 7pm Eastern

Log in

2019 Training, Talent, and People Networking Extravaganza

Event
2019 Training, Talent, and People Networking Extravaganza
 
Thu, September 19, 2019 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
 
Location: Pyramid Club of Philadelphia - 1735 Market St, Philadelphia, PA 19103

Registered attendees (63)

Date Name
Tue, August 27, 2019 Patterson, Matthew
Mon, August 26, 2019 Grodnitzky, Brandon
Sun, August 25, 2019
Fri, August 23, 2019 Nuble, Jeannine
Thu, August 22, 2019 McCamley, Lorraine
Tue, August 20, 2019 Meis, Doug
Sat, August 17, 2019 Maloumian, Hunter
Wed, August 14, 2019
Tue, August 13, 2019
Tue, August 13, 2019 Hoyer, Tessa

© 2020 - Learning & Development Professionals of Greater Philadelphia

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software